Megan Thee Stallion Ignites Hot Girl Summer Tour, Sends Packed Arena Wild!

by Grace Somes
Megan Thee Stallion || Image credit: @theestallion

View the complete set list for Megan Thee Stallion’s sold-out performance at Target Centre in Minneapolis during her Hot Girl Summer Tour.

Hotties, it’s time to party!

Last night in Minneapolis, Megan Thee Stallion made her highly anticipated Hot Girl Summer Tour debut.

Megan Thee Stallion opened her Hot Girl Summer Tour’s North American leg on Tuesday with a sold-out performance at Minneapolis’s Target Centre.

Her first-ever headlining tour of arenas across the globe got off to an exciting start thanks to the show. With Grammy-nominated musician GloRilla as a special guest, Megan gave a performance that will never be forgotten.

The setlist from the Hot Girl Summer Tour show in Minneapolis consisted of 30 songs in total, divided into four segments: Acts I to III and Encore. 

For the first time, she performed new songs like “HISS,” “Cobra” and “BOA” from her upcoming album. She also sang fan favorites like “Freak Nasty,” “Big Ole Freak,” as well as her massive Billboard No. 1 hit “WAP” with Cardi B.

GloRilla joined Megan on stage for their collaborative hit “Wanna Be.”

As the finale, she surprised the crowd by mixing her track “Body” with Beyoncé’s iconic “Get Me Bodied,” before delivering her Grammy-winning smash hit “Savage” to close out the electric performance.

The Hot Girl Summer tour, which has 35 dates and runs from May 14 through July 27, 2024, is in support of her third studio album.

The Boa singer added extra dates for Chicago, Atlanta, and Houston to her tour, even though her initial announcement only included 32 shows in North America and Europe.

Before her first performance, the rapper wrote on Instagram, “Hottiesssss, THEE HOT GIRL SUMMER TOUR starts today! Get your HOT GIRL SUMMER TOUR merchandise at Megan Thee Stallion x Amazon Music. Visit to shop now.”

Check out the Hot Girl Summer Tour setlist below: 

Act I

  • Hiss
  • Ungrateful
  • Thot Sh—
  • Freak Nasty
  • Megan’s Piano
  • Gift & A Curse
  • Hot Girl
  • Kitty Kat
  • Cobra

Act II

  • Plan B
  • Cognac Queen
  • Big Ole Freak
  • Girls In The Hood
  • Boa
  • Sex Talk
  • Eat It
  • What’s New
  • Captain Hook
  • Southside Forever Freestyle
  • Ride Or Die
  • Pop It
  • Wanna Be


  • WAP
  • NDA
  • Don’t Stop
  • Stalli Freestyle
  • Cash Sh—


Related Posts

Crown App